Click Settings at the bottom of the left sidebar, then 40-Hour Oversight.
You see everyone the RBT 40-Hour Course was shared with on your team, grouped by the person who shared it, with each trainee's progress and certificate downloads.
You can also click Share Curriculum here to invite more trainees.
Oversight is available on Pro Yearly and team plans. Until you share the course you will see "No shares yet".
